Find us

hello@polkabikes.com

Find Polka Bikes in our partners’ stores!

Partner shops

Where to find, pick-up or service Polka

Helsinki - Finland

HUG Bikeshop


Köydenpunojankatu 4a, Helsinki, Finland
+358401953658
asiakaspalvelu@hugbikeshop.fi
Shop / Repair / Pick-up

Joanna Karwowska


Finland representative
+358405433477
finland@polkabikes.com

Hungary

Alex Horváth


Hungary representative
+36305872157
alex@polkabikes.com

Warsaw

3Gravity


ul. Lipowa 7a, Warszawa
22 827 97 13
sklep@3gravity.pl
Shop / Repair / Pick-up

Perfect Sport


Al. J. Waszyngtona 41, Warszawa
22 378 38 68
sklep@domenasportowa.pl
Shop / Repair / Pick-up

Świat Roweru


Wybrzeże Gdyńskie 2, Warszawa
22 839 54 12
sklep@swiatroweru.com.pl
Shop / Repair / Pick-up

Kazoora Bikes


ul. Kazury 2b, Warszawa
795 690 311
kazoora@kazoora.pl
Shop / Repair / Pick-up

Rowerhouse


ul. Połczyńska 75, Warszawa
604 405 353
sklep@rowerhouse.pl
Shop / Repair / Pick-up

Kraków

Balloon Bike


ul. Ludowa 6, Kraków
606 855 840
sklep@balloon-bike.pl
Shop / Repair / Pick-up

Wrocław

Bikefix


ul. Damrota 26A, Wrocław
793 820 730
sklep@bikefix.pl
Shop / Repair / Pick-up

Poznań

One More Bike


ul. Bukowska 82/84, Poznań
616 393 229
info@onemorebike.pl
Shop / Repair / Pick-up

Gdańsk

City Bike Rowery Miejskie


ul. Czarny Dwór 18/2, Gdańsk
888 667 337
biuro@roweremprzezmiasto.pl
Shop / Repair / Pick-up

Łódź

Łódzkie Centrum Rowerowe


Al. Piłsudskiego 135, Łódź
535 350 519
pevt@pevt.pl
Sklep / serwis / punkt odbioru

Rowery Cykel


Stary Rynek 1A, Łódź
790 233 675
cykel@rowerycykel.pl
Shop / Repair / Pick-up

Katowice

4Faces - Galeria Katowicka


ul. 3-go Maja 30, Katowice
32 414 12 30
katowice@4faces.com.pl
Shop / Repair

Szczecin

Kawiarnia Stojaki


ul. Generała Ludomiła Rayskiego 19, Szczecin
536 945 287
rower@stojaki.szczecin.pl
Shop

Bydgoszcz

Olimpia Sport


Gdańska 27, 85-021 Bydgoszcz
523 212 715
biuro@olimpiasport.pl
Shop / Repair / Pick-up

Rzeszów

Czerwony Rower - Pasaż Rzeszów


ul. Słowackiego 16/8, 35-064 Rzeszów
570 950 447
info@czerwonyrower.pl
Shop / Repair / Pick-up
Do you want to join this list? Visit our page dedicated to bikeshiops
up
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl